Thanksgiving.. An American festival which is quickly catching up on everywhere. As for me, I celebrate all festivals regardless of religion, society, place if it involves good food 😛 Guilty’s charged 😀 Even last day, I was sitting talking with a friend and was asked with a simple question.. “What are thankful for?” Of course it got me to thinking and I came out with a list so long that I might even miss out on a few names 😛

Happy Thanksgiving to all

Happy Thanksgiving to all

Parents are the best gift anyone can ever get and I ain’t no different either. To me, parents would always take the topmost position and that’s one reason I don’t consider them in any list. They are at condition 0. 🙂
So, apart from my parents, the one’s who stick along with me have been quite the supportive ones. My sis to start with, knows all about me.. of the wrongs that I did.. my success, my failures, my arrogance, my ignorance, my stupidity, my occasional hyperactivity.. And still my close have been there for me whenever I needed ’em.. I think that’s what makes them close friends 🙂 I love ya’ll 😀 Thanks for being there. As much as I like praises 😛 (just kidding ) I would like someone to point out the mistakes that I make so that I can correct them and built upon a better me. Occasionally we come across people who would speak there minds regardless of what the outcome is. I like such people and I’m thankful that I’ve got a few myself. 🙂

I’m also thankful to all those who prayed for me and wished me good when I actually needed it. I’m also thankful to Ericsson Global India for recruiting me. 😀 If it wasn’t for Ericsson, I wouldn’t even would ‘ve started making of the Jeclat 14 site. 😛 Lastly, I thank for all the good food and wish to keep it coming 😉 I love good food 😀 And as the saying goes, “Good food can settle any trouble around” 😉

-Singing off